About Us

San Fu from Localization to Internationalization ; from Self-sustenance to Altruistic Willingness

In 1952, San Fu Group launched its business in Banqiao, producing food-additive chemicals with self-developed production technology.

With our dedicated effort for more than half a century, we have grown from a small plant to an international conglomerate with annual revenue over NT$20 billion. Based in Taiwan, San Fu represents an aggressive group of several subsidiaries and affiliates in Europe, America, South East Asia, China and Hong Kong. We are also prepared to provide our customers with a wide spectrum of offerings, especially high-tech specialty chemicals, beverage and food, etc. San Fu Group, committed to being the best business partner for customers , always adheres to its core values ​​- Innovation, Integrity and Simplicity.

In order to move forward to a professional goal, Sanfu Chemical was officially divided into two companies. They were Sanfu Chemical and Air Product Sanfu which operated independently in October 2003. Nowadays, there are 300 employees in Sanfu Chemical with an annual revenue of approximately NT $4 billion. Main products and services cover the electronics industry, including wet chemicals, equipment, and operation required by IC semiconductors, LCD, touch panels, LED, solar panels and other industries; etching and thinning of glass, foundry of polishing fluids, food Additives, food materials, and basic chemicals such as pHBA, cyclohexylamine, dicyclohexylamine, etc.

The target of products growth is 15% each year. In quality, production, and service aspects, we keep improving and expect to be the best partner for customers.

Taiwan

  • Sanfu Chemical Co., Ltd.
    • (Founded in 1952 (Manufacturing and marketing specialty chemicals, electronic chemicals and food additives. Operating two production plants located at Tainan, Kaohsiung and operating some overseas offices at Shanghai and other major cities throughout the world)
  • San Fu Global Investment Co., Ltd.
  • San Fu Gas Co., Ltd.Link
    • (The largest gas and related equipment manufacturer and supplier in Taiwan; a joint venture company with Air Products & Chemicals Inc. (U.S.A.) in 1987)
  • Fu Lu Cultural Foundation (An institution for local cultural preservation)
  • Beitou Folk Arts Museum (Exhibition of ancestor relics)Link
  • Fangda Charity (Engaged in charity and public welfare)
  • International Nitto Technology Company

Asia

  • Zhong Hua Fang Da Ltd.Link
    • Established in 1989 at Hong Kong
    • A leading manufacturer of cyclamates and aspartame. Setting up production plants at Shenzhen (Guangdong), Yangquan (Shanxi) and Yixing (Jiangsu) in China. Major clients are Pepsi and Coca-Cola etc.
  • Sanfuming Electronic Material Co., LTD
  • Hubei Xing fu Electronic Material Co., Ltd.
  • Hangzhou Greenda Chemical Co., Ltd.Link

Value Concept

In accordance with our sturdy conviction such as, integrity, ,and simplicity that we want to be the best partner of enterprise. We uphold "take from society, and give back to society".  San Fu Group also dedicates itself to charities with the aim of fulfilling its commitment to preservation of local culture as well as promotion of benevolence.

Employee Training

With the effort of excellent researchers and engineers, San Fu will stress on elevation of product added values by developing innovative goods and improving production processes. San Fu, in addition to the core activities, is also engaged in specialty chemicals offerings to accommodate the rapid expansion of Taiwan's IC and LCD industries. Furthermore, the Company creates derivatives derived from the vertical integration of raw materials for its current products and its affiliates' to maximize economic benefits.

San Fu Chemical Co., Ltd. was founded early in 1952. Following a joint venture in 1987 between San Fu's gas sector and Air Products and Chemicals Inc. (U.S.A.), the revenue has already reached beyond NT$20 billion. Based on San Fu good traditions and excellent employees, the spin-off will carry on its inherent core values to help lower costs, increase production volumes as well as enhance product quality and competitiveness for industries.

Verified by ISO 9001 Quality Management System

Our company embraces a quality policy of customer satisfaction, employee pride and company excellence. By establishing a standardized system and drawing upon the collective efforts of our employees, our company has been able to improve quality to meet customer requirements and upgrade company competitiveness. At present, San Fu Chemical has two factories located in Tainan and Kaohsiung which have both received ISO-9001 quality certification. As part of our total dedication and commitment, San Fu Chemical strives to offer superior products and enthusiastic comprehensive service which fully satisfies customer requirements, helps to achieve customer sales targets and proves that our company is a business partner worthy of trust.

Analytical Laboratory

San Fu Chemical’s analytical laboratory adheres to the quality concepts of striving for truth, accuracy, efficiency and professionalism, follows ISO 17025 standard requirements, ensures the effectiveness of the management system and continuously improves management system operations to comply with customer and legal requirements. By improving the professional and analytical skills of our quality control personnel, our quality control analysis can make further progress towards the goal of quality first.


Holding the belief that quality is the lifeblood of a company, San Fu Chemical has implemented systematized quality management. In order to guarantee the quality of our products, San Fu Chemical has invested substantial funds in the construction of the analytical laboratory and related improvements to become the first chemical company in Taiwan to receive Chinese National Laboratory Accreditation (CNLA).

This is a certification procedure to openly and formally recognize the specific calibration / testing / medical laboratory capabilities of a laboratory. Calibration / testing / medical laboratory capabilities act as the basis to satisfy the certification standards. The open and formal recognition method is issuance of certification sheet and entry on the list of accredited laboratories.

Verified by ISO 22000 & HACCP Food Safety Management

San Fu Chemical’s food safety policy is “conformance with food safety regulations, strive to improve product quality and ensure customer satisfaction and trust.” The food safety management system has been established, implemented, maintained and continuously improved by following food safety management system requirements, the company’s food safety policy and process-oriented management techniques to guarantee safe use of the company’s products by customers and comply with related government food laws and regulations.


Being affiliated with the food industry, San Fu Chemical must manufacture food products in a sincere and conscientious manner and provide customers and consumers with safe and healthy products. For our food related products, San Fu Chemical has gone beyond the scope of government policy and regulations by establishing our own food safety management system and applying for ISO22000 and HACCP system certification. From production site improvement to management system planning and implementation, San Fu Chemical has established itself as a successful model in related industries.

EHS

Occupational Safety and Health

Occupational Safety and Health Management System Verification
Adhere to the safety and health act, prevent occupational injuries and diseases, and continue to improve.

Workplace Safety
Assess workplace safety risks, eliminate workplace hazards, and implement preventive measures to prevent accidents.

Preparing for Strain
The company establishes contingency plans and response procedures for natural disasters such as earthquakes, fires, floods and other accidents.

Occupational Injuries and Diseases
Conduct regular health checks on employees. A set of procedures and systems for reporting, disposing, and counseling is needed for work-related injuries and illnesses.

Workplace Hygiene
For the chemicals and other items in contact, it is necessary to establish management methods and manage workplace hygiene to prevent scattering or spread.

Labor Work
For long periods of heavy labor, you must prepare the necessary personal protective equipment and provide appropriate rest.

Mechanical Safety
For production equipment and other mechanical devices, appropriate safety measures must be implemented, interlocking or fences, and normal maintenance is required.

Workplace Environment
Staff quarters and eating areas should be kept clean and safe.

Environmental Protection

Environmental Management System Verification
Everyone complys with the Environmental law, prevents and controls the pollution.

Pollution Prevention
Pollution measures reduces waste energy and natural resource.

Harmful Substance
We needs to be properly disposed of, stored,and recycled hazardous chemicals or other substances to protect human health and the environment.

Waste Water and Solid 
Monitor treatment and discharge of sewage, supervise the waste route and treat solid waste to protect the environment.

Air Pollutant Emissions
Reduce combustion gas emissions to prevent air pollution from operations.

Product Contains Substance
All chemical products need to be applied to the laws and regulations.

Greenhouse Gases
Greenhouse gases (carbon dioxide) will decrease.

Success
Warning

關於我們

三福從本土到國際,從自立到利人

1952年,三福集團從位於板橋的三福化工廠奠基。草創初期係以自行研發生產技術,製造食品添加劑等化學原料為主要營業項目。 半個世紀以來,我們在台灣深耕,向全球拓展,企業規模由單一的化工廠發展成為年營業額逾新台幣200億元的國際性集團,事業版圖擴展至海外,在歐洲、美洲、東南亞、大陸、香港等地皆有分支機構;產品項目也擴增至高科技的特用化學品、飲料及食品等,朝向多元化發展。

為了朝向更專業的目標邁進,三福化工於2003年10月正式與三福氣體劃分為兩家公司,各別獨立營運。現在的三福化工擁有員工300人,年營業額約為新台幣40億元,主要產品及服務有IC半導體、LCD、觸控面板、LED、太陽能面板等產業所需之濕式化學品及設備與操作,玻璃的蝕刻與減薄,研磨液的代工,食品添加物及食品原料以及pHBA、環己胺、雙環己胺…等基礎化學品,產品及服務範圍涵蓋電子產業。

這些產品每年均以15%的成長為目標。在品質、產量、服務等各方面,均不斷精進,期許成為客戶的最佳夥伴。

台灣

  • 三福化工股份有限公司
    • 成立於1952年(生產與銷售特用化學品、電子化學品及食品添加劑。有兩座生產廠,分別位於台南與高雄。於上海及世界主要城市設有辦事處)
  • 三福環球投資股份有限公司
  • 三福氣體股份有限公司Link
    • 是台灣最大的氣體與相關設備生產銷售廠商
  • 財團法人福祿文化基金會 (從事台灣文化保存)
  • 北投文物館 (保存並展示台灣先民遺物)
  • 張方大慈善事業基金會 (從事社會慈善公益事業)
  • 國際日東科技股份有限公司 

大陸、亞洲

  • 中華方大有限公司
    • 1989年於香港設立。
    • 甜蜜素及人工甜味劑生產與銷售居世界領導地位,於廣東深圳、山西陽泉及江蘇宜興設立生產基地。主要客戶有百事可樂及可口可樂等
  • 三福明公司
  • 湖北興福電子材料有限公司
  • 杭州格林達化學有限公司

價值理念

回顧這一路走來,我們始終秉持著「創新、誠信、簡樸」 的精神,努力為客戶的產品加值,成為企業的最佳事業夥伴。 此外,更本著「取之於社會、用之於社會」的感恩心回饋社會,致力於文化、教育、慈善等事業,期能為本土文化之保存,及教育、慈善工作略盡社會責任。 

重視人才培訓

三福化工的優秀研發人才及生產人員,更積極從事新產品的創新與開發,及新製程的改善,以期提高產品的競爭力。未來,除了既有產品的研發之外,更將投入特殊化學製品的開發,與台灣蓬勃發展的IC、LCD、Solar Cell 產業共榮。另外,為擴大經濟效益,三福化工將對既有產品及關係企業產品的原料做垂直整合,進而將營運觸角延伸至上游相關產品。

三福集團從1952年草創的三福化工廠發展至今,不斷追求卓越的成長;復因跨足氣體行業,於1987年與美國Air Products & Chemicals Inc.合作,營業額已突破貮百億。三福化工與三福氣體的獨立營運,正宣示著三福集團將秉持其優良傳統及優秀人才,精益求精,突破現狀;並將本著一貫的服務精神,協助產業界降低成本、增加產量、提昇產品品質與競爭力,與客戶攜手更上層樓。

通過 ISO 9001 品質管理系統驗證

公司秉持『顧客的滿意,員工的榮譽,公司的卓越』之品質政策,藉由制度化系統的建立,以及全體員工的努力來提升品質能力以達到顧客的要求,並增強企業之競爭力。目前,三福化工位於台南與高雄的三座工廠,皆通過 ISO 9001品質認証。有了這些堅持與肯定,我們不僅能為客戶提供優質的產品、熱誠完善的服務,更能充分滿足客戶的需求,協助客戶達成營業目標,成為值得您信賴的事業伙伴。

設立分析實驗室

三福化工分析實驗室秉持『求真、求實、效率、專業』之品管理念,遵循ISO 17025標準要求,確保管理系統的有效性,並持續改進管理系統的運作,以符合顧客及法律法規的要求,藉以提升品管人員的專業分析能力,可達預期的目的,使品管分析朝品質第一的道路前進。 

三福化工本著品質是企業的生命,落實制度化的品質管理,為了客戶的產品品質把關,三福投入龐大資源於分析實驗室建構與改善,成為台灣第一家獲得國家實驗室認證的化學品公司 (Chinese National Laboratory Accreditation,簡稱CNLA, 是以一套認證程序,對實驗室具有執行特定校正/測試/醫學檢驗的能力,予以公開正式承認。校正/測試/醫學檢驗能力是以滿足認證規範為基礎,其公開正式承認的方式是以頒發認證證書與登錄於認可實驗室名錄為主)。

通過 ISO 22000 & HACCP 食品安全管理系統認證

三福化工以「符合食品安全規範、致力產品品質提升、確保顧客滿意安心」為食品安全政策,依據食品安全管理系統之要求與本公司之食品安全政策,以過程導向之管理, 建立、實施、維持且持續改進本公司之食品安全管理系統,以確保客戶能安心使用本公司之各項產品,並符合政府相關食品法規。 

三福化工有感於食品相關產業,須秉持著誠信與良心來生產食品,提供客戶及消費大眾安全衛生的食品,因此,三福化工的食品相關產品,領先政府政策規定,自主規劃食品安全管理系統並申請ISO22000及HACCP系統驗證,從生產場地改善到管理系統規劃實施,為相關產業樹立成功的典範。

落實安全衛生及環境保護

職業安全衛生管理

職業安全衛生管理系統驗證
遵守安全衛生法令規範,預防職業傷害及疾病,持續改善。

職場安全
評估職場安全風險,排除陷職場於危險的狀況,實施預防措施防範事故於未然。

應變準備
公司建立對於天災,如地震、火災、洪水等事故的應變計劃及反應程序。

職業傷害及疾病
對員工實施定期健康檢查。對於發生的工傷和疾病需有一套程序和制度可以報告、處置及諮詢。

職場衛生
對於接觸的化學品及其他物品需建立管理方式及做好職場衛生管理以防止飛散或擴散。

勞力工作
長時間反覆繁重的勞動工作,必需準備必要的個人防護設備,並提供適當的休息。

機械安全
對於生產設備及其它機械裝置需實施適當的安全全措施,連鎖或柵欄、並需正常的維護。

職場環境
員工宿舍及飲食區需保持乾淨及安全。

環境保護

環境管理系統驗證
遵守環保法令規範,戮力污染防治,全員參與。

汙染防止
採行污染防制措施,以減少能源及自然資源的浪費。

有害物質
若釋放於環境中會構成危險的化學品或其它材料,需妥善處理、儲存、回收及廢棄,以保護人類健康及環境。

廢水及固態廢棄物
監測污水的處理與排放、監督固體廢棄物的廢棄路線與處理方式以保護環境。

空氣汙染物排放
減少作業中的燃燒氣體排放以防止空氣污染。

製品含有物質
所有產品中的化學品需適用於法律的管理和法規的監管。

溫室氣體
溫室氣體(二氧化碳)將減少。

Success
Warning